Commissioners
& Staff
The Englewood Housing Authority does not discriminate based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, familial status or disabilty.
Who we are....

The Englewood Housing Authority was established in 1972 by resolution of the Englewood City Council. It is governed by a five-member board appointed by the Mayor to serve five-year terms. The Authority was designed with the powers to develop, manage and maintain dwelling units for the occupancy and benefit of low to moderate income persons residing or intending to reside in the City of Englewood.
Department Directory

Administration

Jerry Graber -- Executive Director
303-761-6200 x222  jgraber@englewoodhousing.org

               -- Administrative Services Manager
303-761-6200 x224    @englewoodhousing.org

Veronica Pikes -- Receptionist
303-761-6200 x221  vpikes@englewoodhousing.org



Finance

Ron Snodgrass -- Financial Services Manager
303-761-6200 x225  rsnodgrass@englewoodhousing.org

Kim K  -- Accounting Technician
303-761-6200 x226  kkerr@englewoodhousing.org 

Maintenance

Jim Hamit -- Operations Manager
303-761-6200 x237 jhamit@englewoodhousing.org

Cliff Braun -- Maintenance Technician
303-761-6200

Steve Nelligan -- Maintenance Technician
303-761-6200

Robert Beighey -- Janitorial & Grounds
303-761-6200 
  
Property Managment

Diane Ostmeyer -- Property Manager
303--761-6200 x232  DOstmeyer@englewoodhousing.org 

Jerry Valdes -- Property Manager
303-761-6200 x228 JValdes@englewoodhousing.org

Section 8

Jackie Tucker -- Section 8 Lead Technician
303-761-6200 x231  JTucker@englewoodhousing.org 

Lee M - Section 8 Technician
303-761-6200 x230 LMiller@englewoodhousing.org

Marty M -- Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator
303-781-7885          martydm@msn.com 
303-789-1695 (fax)









top

Commissioners
Judy Browne, Chair
Jennifer Haynes,   Vice Chair
Colleen Nebel,  Commissioner
Paula Grimes, Commissioner
Evelyn Vaughn, Commissioner
Ernie Arterburn, Alternate Commissioner
Council Liason - Rick Gillit, Mayor Pro-Tem
Alternate Council Liason - Steve Yates

Staff
Jerry Graber............Executive Director
                   ..............Administrative Services Manager
Ron Snodgrass....Financial Services Manager
Diane Ostmeyer........Property Manager
Jerry Valdes..............Property Manager
Jackie Tucker...........Section 8 Lead Technician